GIVE US A RING
dlknap buzzwords SyvInsiderTips auto-invoice  
 

We are here

xSuite Nordic ApS
Carl Jacobsens Vej 33L
2500 Valby

Tel +45 7027 0309

You need directions?
Find your way here 

mal
 
Martin Andreas Lundsteen
CEO
Tel: +45 2046 0809
Mail: martin.lundsteen@xsuite.com
thr
 
Thorben Rasmussen
Business Delivery Manager
Tel: +45 2949 3702
Mail: thorben.rasmussen@xsuite.com
bo03
 
Bo Thornholm Bærentsen
Senior Business Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: bo.baerentsen@xsuite.com
MFC
 
Michael Francker Christensen
Solution Architect
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: michael.christensen@xsuite.com
tl
 
Tina Larsen
Financial Controller
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: tina.larsen@xsuite.com
chalotte02
 
Charlotte Trads Olesen
Senior Consultant 
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: charlotte.olesen@xsuite.com
Grit02
 
Grit Rønnow
Technical Business Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: grit.roennow@xsuite.com
jens03
 
Jens Dyrgaard Jensen
Project Assistant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: jens.jensen@xsuite.com
kimmichael02
 
Kim Michael Jacobsen
Support Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: kim.jacobsen@xsuite.com
jacob_temp
 
(On maternity leave)
Betina Bianca Calum
Senior Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: betina.calum@gmail.com
seb03
 
Sebastian Johannsson
Senior Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: sebastian.johannsson@xsuite.com
Helle04
 
Helle Brandborg
Technical Business Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: helle.brandborg@xsuite.com
jacob_temp
 
Jacob O. Nielsen
Senior Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: jacob.nielsen@xsuite.com
louise02
 
Louise Leisemei Paustian
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel: +45 2043 1304
Mail: louise.paustian@xsuite.com
Kim02
 
Kim Lars Guttmann Eriksen
Technical Consultant
Tel: +45 70 27 03 09
Mail: kim.eriksen@xsuite.com